Ansprechpartner

Heike Goma-Beeh

Auftragsbearbeitung u. Fakturierung

heike.goma-beeh@eug-gmbh.de

Tel. +49 6204 9727 14

Birgit Hoffmann

technische Zeichnungen

info@eug-gmbh.de

Tel. +49 6204 9727 23

Werner Weidner

Geschäftsführer Administration

werner.weidner@eug-gmbh.de

Tel. +49 6204 9727 15

Elke Weidner

Personalwesen und Betriebsdaten

elke.weidner@eug-gmbh.de

Tel. +49 6204 9727 18

Dipl.-Ing. Frank Lucius

Geschäftsführer Technik

lucius@eug-gmbh.de

Tel. +49 6204 9727 11

Bianka Hütter

Einkauf und Vertrieb

bianka.huetter@eug-gmbh.de

Tel. +49 6204 9727 21

Anja Ritschel

Auftragsbearbeitung u. Fakturierung

anja.ritschel@eug-gmbh.de

Tel. +49 6204 9727 14

Cinderella Haidl

Einkauf und Vertrieb

cinderella.haidl@eug-gmbh.de

Tel. +49 6204 9727 20

Postfach 1271

68502 Viernheim

Industriestraße 9

D-68519 Viernheim

Fax: +49 6204 9727 7

kontakt@eug-gmbh.de